Apply for a place for Sept 2022


Executive Headteacher:

Mrs Zoe McIntyre  
20190722 142937

Head of School:

Mrs Julie Stevens  Mrs stevens


Assistant Headteacher:20190722 143409

Mrs Gill Glenn



Year 6a:

Mrs Gill Glenn                            20190722 143409


Year 6 b:

Miss Bethany Harmes 


Year 5

Miss Sam Longden




Year 4:

Mr David Walters   




Year 3:

Mr Paul Wilkinson20190722 143159


Year 2:

Miss Erica Patrick20190722 143239







Year 1:

Miss Sophie Coleman  20190722 143054      



Mrs Harriet Allen (part-time)20190722 143113



Mrs Danielle Cole (part-time)   




Mrs Lisa Howarth20190722 144456



Mrs Kathryn Phillips 

                                                  20190722 143139  Miss Sophia Nordberg20190722 143437

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Michelle Taylor 20190722 144602




Miss Sarah Fordrey20190722 142955





Mrs Sue Petts20190722 143343






Mrs Jo Scott20190722 143300




Mrs Caroline Miller20190722 144522





Miss Sarah Senogles


Midday Supervisors:

Mrs Gill Fligg (also site staff)20190722 144438







Mrs Ali Dowler20190722 142822




Mrs Di Livingstone20190722 142807



Mrs Aimee Boddington


Mr Alan Dicker

Mrs Sharon Gowen20190722 144534





Miss Gabriella Vokes20190722 144617

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now